A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

The complete soundtrack to Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials, featuring 29 pumping tracks and over 60 minutes of high-quality music in .mp3 and .flac formats!

1 Batbarian
2 Forbidden Abodes
3 Lair of Corruption
4 Slime Time
5 An Arid Tale
6 Eldritch Disco
7 Infinite Irk
8 Deathly Rituals
9 Sing Ye of Darkness Past
10 Ambushed!
11 Mournsalt
12 Clash of Steel and Fire
13 Drifting Through Chaos and Decay
14 It Waits
15 Osseous Shuffle
16 Polyandrium
17 Friendly Faces
18 Brutal March
19 Itchin' for a Fight
20 Rule of Might
21 Testament of the Primordials
22 Twilight Apex
23 Resolve Wavers
24 Closing the Book
25 Challenging Fate
26 Last Stand
27 Within Reach
28 After It All
29 Icarus

Composers: Will Savino, Derris-Kharlan, Skymelt, Jillian Ogle, Citizen 12b

Related Content:

Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials

Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials + Original Soundtrack Bundle

Release date Oct 15, 2020
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(1 total ratings)
AuthorDANGEN Entertainment
Tags2d-pixel-art, batbarian, indie-game, Metroidvania, nintendo-switch, ost, pc, soundtrack, video-game-music
Average sessionAbout an hour


Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials Original Soundtrack 1 GB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.